Sports, Celebrity, Tech, Entertainment, Lifestyle, News, Events and Gossip...

Monday, 19 February 2018

AiteoNFFAwards2018: Chelsea Star Moses wins Big, See other Winners

Infantino in Lagos FIFA

The Aiteo NFF Awards was held last night in Eko Hotel, Lagos State.

And the biggest award of the night was won by Chelsea Star Victor Moses beating Wilfred Ndidi of Leicester City and Lobi Stars' Anthony Okpotu.

See all winners below
Player of the year (Men) – Victor Moses
Player of the year (Women) – Asisat Oshoala
Coach of the Year (Men) – Kennedy Boboye
Coach of the year (Women) – Ann Chiejina
Winner Young player of the year (Men) – Ikoumem Udoh
Young player of the year (Women) – Rasheedat Ajibade
Goal of the year – Sikiru Olatubosun
The Platinum Award – FIFA President, Gianni Infantino.
Fan’s Award –  ElKanemi Warriors

Fair Play Award – Remo Stars FC 

This is the first edition of the AiteoNFFAwards.

Congratulations to all the winners of the night. 

No comments:

Post a Comment